Portrait photography and art contest – week #080

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you:


IMG1163.JPG

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

08.04.2022
Location: Bulgaria

This is my entry for Portrait photography and art contest – week #080 - initiated by @axeman

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Beautiful that model, she was very calm.

Successes.

Hi, @bonp

Please support our team (@alexmove.witness and @steemit-market). We ask you to vote for us as witnesses. We are developing automatic checks for the uniqueness of posts, user ratings and other scripts and activities. We are also preparing a big project - the online shop (sale for STEEM/SBD).

Every day we send double cashback to those who voted for us. Your vote is very important to us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65