LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #113

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you:


GCAT7074.JPG

Source Image: Sent from my Phone

26.02.2022
Location: Switzerland

This is my entry for LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #113 - initiated by @axeman

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Hermoso paisaje. Cuantas ganas de estar en un lugar así para hacer fotografías. Saludo amigo, mucha suerte en el concurso ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17