Sort:  
 last year 

You don't have to think like that. When I started, my rewards were 0 or no more than $1 for the first few months. It's hard to start, but I had nothing and you have talent :)

 last year 

I think you have talent too. And your most important talent is the ability to support a person. So that you are not in vain here as a moderator. You create a favorable atmosphere for the authors.))))
You are right, I often want everything at once. But that doesn't happen in real life :)

 last year 

I will reveal to you a little of what happens behind the scenes. There are more than 300 active authors in the WORLD OF XPILAR community. We, the moderators, try to allocate our resources so that as many authors as possible receive support. But our resources are limited, so even if you have a great post, it won't always get the credit it deserves. If all your posts are great, then there's a good chance some of them won't be supported :)

But the main thing is not to give up. Over time you will gain followers and reputation and you will receive support from other influential accounts as well.

 last year 

I could not even think that there are so many active authors. Although I see that the community is very active. You have a lot of work :))))
Thank you very much for the motivation. Your community is the best as are the moderators and admins. :))
I'm glad I came across you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18