You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #18 - results&_voting_

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello :) And it seems to me that everyone deserves a prize. All works are very cool. And direct us to certain thoughts. I also saw a new approach to photography. I want to apply it, but I need to think in what direction and plan. It seems to me that such competitions, or whatever you call a party, provide an opportunity for the authors to share their know-how with filming technologies. And to show that everything is not so clear. :)))
Thanks to all the authors for the experience.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's a party with elements of a contest))
Nice comment, but you forgot to vote... :)

 last year 

I read the rules again. :) I vote for 15 work.
Great work of light.

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

 last year 

It's hard for me to vote for someone. Because everyone is great. Sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57