You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Community Blogosphere Magazine #87

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

You are top notch as always. I read a post with flowers and realized that I need to make a photo set with flowers. Thanks for posting such an interesting column.

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh, photos with flowers will be something new from you. So far I have only seen your cooking photos. It will be interesting to see. Experiment, you may be interested in some other types of macro photography or even panoramic photos. This community is great for experimentation. Publish and see the result. There are also professional photographers here who can give you some tips or advice.

 last year 

You're right. It's time for experiments. I already went to nature and took a couple of shots of flowers. Like everyone told me: You just can't be stopped. I'll post what I got soon. After truffles. Which are not. But there are photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32