🍰 Food as Art \#/ Plum! Second part!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello steemites! :)
Now it's time for the second part of my plum photo shoot. I think you'll like it just as much as the first one.
I want to note the very important role of the background in this filming. He plays an important role in my opinion. It seems to me that along with the light, the background makes the photo voluminous and saturated.
I can already remove the label AI Content User. Did I fulfill the requirements for changing the text type?
@o1eh

Subscribe so you don't miss out.

DSC_5590.jpg

DSC_5582.jpg

DSC_5568.jpg

DSC_5593.jpg

DSC_5596.jpg

Camera Nikon D5100 lens
Nikon 18-55 mm

Your Bok Kusirdi

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bokkusirdi
I have removed this label. I hope you forgot about AI :)
I like your photos. What country are you from?

 last year 

Hello! It won't happen again :)
I am from sunny Azerbaijan. What country are you from?
Thank you.

 last year 

We used to be one big country)) I'm from Russia. Please tell me...how to shorten Azerbaijan to 2-3 letters, I will add them to your label.

As for AI... in principle, I have nothing against him, he becomes a good helper in certain situations. But on our platform, original author's texts, author's photographs and drawings are appreciated. Everything that relates to the creativity of the person himself. It is for this reason that you were given such a label to make it easier for curators to navigate the flow of information.

It is very good that you understood correctly and drew the appropriate conclusions. I like your photos and I will follow your creativity. I wish you success.

 last year 

Yes you are right we used to be one big country :) Thank you for the new label. I never thought that my photos could be so popular :)

 last year 

Will the new label correctly match the abbreviated spelling of your country's name?

 last year 

If it's not difficult for you, could you change it to this one: AZE
Thanks a lot.

 last year 

🖐 😊 👍

 last year 

Thank you :)

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Thank you for support.

 last year 

Hi, you have great photos as always.

Yes, I see you don't use AI. But it wasn't me who changed the label. Apparently, one of the detectives did it. I will try to ask.

 last year (edited)

Hi, thanks for the compliment. And also many thanks for your help.

 last year 

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @bambuka
 
wox.PNG


 last year 

Thanks a lot! :) Let's hope that everything will work out. Thank you for support.

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35