The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Early morning view of the summer lake

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago




Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @boddhisattva

Excellent panoramic view of this beautiful place, however, I would have liked to see other pictures or some content to give context or deepen the publication.

Thank you! I'm glad you liked this photo.

I am often told that I want more content. But for me, the photo itself is more important than what I can say about it.

Does it matter that this photo was taken early in the morning on a pond? This is what you can see in the photo. If I say that my son and I went fishing overnight and this photo was taken early in the morning. I don't think it adds to the picture itself, which shows pleasant morning light, smooth water and morning mist in the distance, as well as a small flock of ducks floating on the water.

Maybe I'm just a bad storyteller and don't know what interesting things to say about this photo. And I don’t want to describe corny what is already visible in the photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84