The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Sunrise at the lake

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago




Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 11 months ago 

Beautiful shot! Love it! 😄

Thank you very much!

Exelente fotografía de un hermoso atardecer, me encanta.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42