The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Nature landscape

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I took this photo during one trip to nature with my family. We climbed the mountain to look at the beautiful view around. Going down the mountain, I stopped the car and wandered along the edge of the road with a camera. I really liked the views of the valley from this point on the mountain.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Простите пожалуйста за наглость. Но как можно с вами связаться в ТГ? Хотел бы узнать у вас побольше о нутбоксе. Если вам не сложно.

username realboddhisattva

 2 years ago 

Спасибо большое я вам в телеграм написал :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77