The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Night street

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Another photo from the evening walk. It is made in St. Petersburg. I often walked around the area near my house. I really liked this area. And I regularly stopped to take photos of some scenery.





Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

This photo of St. Petersburg is wonderful.

Thank you! I also really like this area. Although this is not the historical part of the city.

Lindo!

Thanks!

The contrasting colors in this photograph are amazing.

Thank you! Yes, on the one hand, this is the result of using different lamps for lighting. On the other hand, my goal when processing the photo was to enhance this contrast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31