The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Night street shot

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I took this photo during one of the evening walks around St. Petersburg. I think it looks interesting in black and white contrasting performance. And by the way, I took this photo during the first coronavirus pandemic. In those days, all organizations were in quarantine, people tried not to leave their homes. I walked in the evenings along the almost empty streets.





Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  
 last year 

I usually like black and white photography less than colors, but is great.

Thank you! Cityscape can looks very nice in Black and White

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70