The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Nature reflection

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

I love photography. I spend time in nature, walking around the city. And I often take pictures when I see something interesting.

I always edit my pictures (mostly using Lightroom) and love sharing them with the community.


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.




Samsung S22



And here you can see some of my works, that you can find in my blog

Sort:  

Hi @boddhisattva

Sir I have seen your post I like this post very much you have done very good photography and you have not very good pictures and the mobile you have used is my favorite mobile Samsung S22 and I hope I hope that you will continue to make your pictures in the same way and that time you will continue to share with us families etc. And you did it either I like it very much I like your pictures very much so I When I saw this post of yours, I felt compelled to comment on it because you have created a very good contest. I hope you find it interesting and keep working on this amazing platform. Do your professional work in the same way as you on Steemit.

Your picture skills was amazing

Thank you for your kind words! I'm really just a hobbyist. And this makes your words even more pleasant to me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73