Sea sunset on the outskirts of St. PetersburgsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Quite recently, during an evening walk in St. Petersburg, I decided to go to the coast of the Gulf of Finland to enjoy the sunset. It was very close to go, and the sunsets in the hot summer are so beautiful every time that I easily decided on it. My expectations were fully justified and I managed to enjoy the sea sunset without leaving the city. I even deliberately left in the frame elements that indicate the proximity of civilization.





Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

Congratulations @boddhisattva, your post is selected "Power Up 100% (Nominate day 03)"

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thank you very much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65