CONTEST STEEMEXCLUSIVE WEEK XX

Hi steemit buddies!

How are you all? feeling good to see you all over here. Please meet with me @blue-jeans1923 here. Today I will share some pictures to participate in the contest held by the world of xpilar. Am sure that these pictures will blow you mind as you guys are going to like them too much..

This time I found one some rare pictures of Snails. These snails are the most prettiest around the world due to their unique color scheme. I am sure that you guys had never seen such snails before. My friend find below the collection i am talking what about and share your feedback.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Now i am sharing pictures of some alive snails. Believe my guys these are very awesome and hard to find. Go and imagine them...

alive1.jpg

alive2.jpg

alive3.jpg

alive4.jpg

Everybody, please share your feedback you do you find these pictures of Snails

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43