Writing competition "141" based on my digital image. Now you are the author of "The shipwreck, am I alone here?"

in WORLD OF XPILAR16 days ago
Greetings to all, the following short story was inspired by the digital art of @xpilar, from the #WORLDOFXPILAR community.


image.png

Digital image by @xpilar.

The shipwreck, am I alone here?"

It had been 2 hours after leaving the shore of the beach, the behavior of the boat was normal, for a while I enjoyed the marine landscape and I was also capturing the images with my camera. From one moment to the next, the clouds began to change from white to gray, a sign of rain. After a few minutes the presence of rain was positive, what I never imagined was the magnitude of the storm that was coming.

The water of the sea was agitated, the boat at times seemed to turn over, the rain continued to fall accompanied by thunder and lightning, every second that passed the fear and anguish were tormenting me.

As if by magic, the boat was split in two and I swam through the turbulent waters as best I could to a piece of floating material, when the storm passed and with my mind clearer, I saw some large rocks, clear skies and some vegetation for me was salvation.

After the shipwreck, I find myself alive and alone in this unknown place, waiting to be rescued by a boat passing by. I don't know how long I spent here, but I will try to survive.


image.png


image.png

Sort:  
 16 days ago 

image.png

Wow my friend this is a very short and emotional one. Makes me remember a movie that I watched sometimes ago. It was actually a horror movie although I have forgotten the name, it starts with a plot as this.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Gracias por el apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59