My entry for week 143 LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST. Boats waiting for tourists.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

My eyes could not cope with so much beauty, I had to share this picture. Under the blue sky are the boats waiting for the tourists, to be transferred to the Keys, floating on the crystal clear water of one of the most visited beaches such as Chichiriviche, in Falcon State, Venezuela.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C

I invite you to participate in the contest coordinated by friend @axeman.
Here is the link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-143-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post

image.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

It is a beautiful sight captured, with the calm sea and the boats on the surface. And in my Falcon state.
greetings and great
successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66