Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (Competition92).//Adventure between sky and mountains. /Aventura entre cielo y montañas./(Eng-Esp).

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Thanks to @xpilar for the invitation to the contest. Where imagination plays an important role, starting from a digital image.

I leave the link in case you want to participate:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/digital-image-for-the-day-is-made-according-to-my-own-imagination-and-thoughts-your-writing-story-competition-92



Image created by @xpilar.//Imagen creada por @xpilar.



Adventure between sky and mountains.

Joining a group of friends with experience in climbing mountains was incredible, I was the new one, from the beginning I wanted to reach the top, that was what motivated me, however, the journey was difficult, I weighed down the luggage I carried on my back, I did not give up the walk, it was inevitable the fatigue was wreaking havoc on my humanity, in one of the stops, the one who had more experience decided to give a few words of encouragement and addressing especially to me, said this:

-You can do it!
-Don't give up.
-You are coming to the top and you will make it.

He put his hand on my shoulder and I felt that he was transmitting energy to me, of course, the rest of the group also gave their support. I answered them:

Of course, I will continue and reach the top, because that is the limit and I extended my arm in front, in a fraction of seconds my companions were putting their hands on mine and a loud cry came out of my mouth -Yes, you can hear it on the mountain.

After a few hours of rest. Again, we started walking towards the goal. The motivation paid off, the route was smoother for me, as I was focused on getting to the top.

The arrival was an achievement I will never forget. Reaching the top and raising my hand, it was as if I was touching the same sky. The life lesson was not to leave the dreams in the middle, the obstacles have to be overcome to achieve the goal.



Aventura entre cielo y montañas.

Sumarse a un grupo de amigos con experiencia en subir montañas fue increíble, yo era la nueva, desde un principio quería alcanzar la cima, era eso lo que me motivaba, sin embargo, el trayecto era difícil, me pesaba el equipaje que llevaba en mi espalda, no me rendía la caminata, era inevitable el cansancio estaba haciendo estragos en mi humanidad, en una de las paradas, el que tenía más experiencia decidió dar unas palabras de aliento y dirigiéndose especialmente a mi persona, dijo esto:

-¡Tú puedes!.
-No te rindas-.
-Tu vienes a alcanzar la cima y la vas a lograr-.

Me puso la mano en el hombro y sentí que me trasmitía energía, por su puesto que el resto del grupo también dieron su apoyo. Les respondí:

Claro que voy a seguir y llegaré hasta la cima, porque ese es el límite y extendí mi brazo al frente, en fracción de segundos mis compañeros fueron poniendo sus manos sobre la mía y un grito fuerte salió de mi boca -Si SE PUEDE-, que se pudo escuchar en la montaña.

Después de una horas de descanso. Nuevamente, iniciamos la caminata hacía el objetivo. La motivación dio sus frutos, el recorrido fue más suave para mi, ya que estaba enfocada en llegar a la cima.

La llegada fue un logro que jamás olvidaré. Llegar a lo más alto y levantar mi mano, era como si estuviese tocando el mismo cielo. La lección de vida fue no dejar los sueños por la mitad, los obstáculos hay que vencerlos para lograr el objetivo.





Sort:  

Que hermoso, siempre dando animo a seguir el camino y lograr los objetivos. @blanca56

Gracias amiga @sacra97.

Thank you @sacra97

Thanks is a very nice support, I love to participate @worldofxpilar

Hi @blanca56

thanks for the description and story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43