COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | BLACK.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago
It is a pleasure to share with the community my participation in the contest organised by @carter supported by the #WORLDOFXPILAR community, with the colour of this week's initiative being black.

This colour symbolizes power, strength, mystery, and in some articles elegance, although many people associate it with death, mourning, sadness. For example, I have worn black dresses because I find them very elegant, it is also a colour that you can combine with other colours and does not detract from its importance.

This time I'm sharing some photos of my glasses with black frames, I chose the colour precisely because for my skin colour they look stunning. I took the photos with different coloured backgrounds.

image.png


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C.

I share the link if you wish to participate:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@charter/colour-of-the-week-contest-or-black

image.png


image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 months ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55