Slowly

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png
Third day of the new year and yet there is nothing much to say. I still am where I have left from last year. Funny how slow my progress had been in all aspects of my so called life and yet time is flying so fast. Seems like yesterday or last year lapsed with a blink of an eye.

This should have been a post made back in December I do not know why I am lacking the energy lately to post even if I have a few topics lined up and sitting on my draft. I am done doing random stuff here at home. The decors of the previous season are now down and boxed. I bought two new big storage boxes to jumpstart my organization tasks this year. I am glad I did not feel any laziness nor did procrastination set in. Woo hoo I am just glad I beat myself and my lack of motivation and that is already a win for this year.

Hope I can update this blog post with even more good news about my current issues.
OK Bye

BB

World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48