World of Xpilar Community Cityscape Photography and Art contest - Dubai Architecture

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

1617608387564.jpeg

Hello dear WOX friends , good afternoon and welcome back to my page @birjudanak. It time to take part in contest here and it's time to take part competition in cityscape photography and art contest and this time I would like to submit my entry of view from balcony to see Dubai Infrastructure.

I thought to share these photos which are amazing ones and one of my best trips which I can't forget and it's Dubai. I am really lucky that I have a cousin there so no issue with staying as well as other places for a visit as he working there for the last 4-5 years.

1617608387399.jpeg

When first time I entered the balcony of his home, I just say wow and did not want to move from there as well as not want to flicker my eyes too as even though it's a night when I reached but I spent a lot of time there in balcony just like I would like to enjoy that moment fullest.

This kind of view from the balcony is made the day good and I am glad that I enjoyed this place for at least 6 days when I visited my cousin home there. It's a beautiful balcony view where I spent time when I was at home. It's great architecture there which is a new thing for me as we are not used to seeing them often.

My cousin house was on the 24th floor and thus it's an amazing view from the top as can see the lake at the bottom where I went for a walk every day. I would like to capture those memories and thus took a photo of this place where the spot is already ready where I just have to click it so take my brother Samsung mobile camera and capture it. Hope you guys like my work and take care.

png_line_design_15_clip_arts_for_free_download_on_een_2019_line_design_png_1600_401.png

text-animation-1s-900x100px.gif

text.gif

Sort:  

Amazing capture, while visiting your cousin in Dubai @birjudanak Congrats on Hon. Mention :)

Thank you so much as it's a great tour and feeling great to visit such a wonderful place.

Amazing picture taken while your visit in Dubai.

Thank you so much. It's unforgettable visit for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79