Weekly Challenge Food Photography Week 62 - Strawberry Softy

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210924_222303707-01.jpeg

Hello my friends of World of Xpilar community here, I am back again with my food photography contest as forgot take part in last one. This time I would like to submit Softy Ice Cream as my entry in week 62.

It's a softy ice cream of strawberry flavour which reminded me my collage time as i was often ate it while passing from this shop and this one eaten after longtime which is almost 5-6 years or may be more. It's a beautiful one taken photo with my mobile camera. Hope you guys like it and best of luck to all.

png_line_design_15_clip_arts_for_free_download_on_een_2019_line_design_png_1600_401.png

text-animation-1s-900x100px.gif

text.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yummy 🤩 It is in my favourite colour too. I enjoyed the short story about having this type of ice cream too. Very well done my friend. I wish you luck in the food contest and I am also grateful that you supported my entry too. On a separate note I love the looks of your footer! It will sound better in English though if you reword it to either “Thank You For Visiting” or “Thank You For Your Visit” I was to create a footer too but I haven’t had the chance to give this a try. What programme did you use to create it if you don’t mind me asking?

Its my favourite and enjoyed almost everyday with walking. I am glad you like my Footer as I made it long time ago in gif creator online. If you want I will make for you too my friend. Just because of you I am in this community enjoying so I can do it for you if you Don't mine.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31