Weekly Challenge Food Photography - Punjabi Dish

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20181115_144226_HDR-01.jpeg

Hello, good evening and welcome to my page once again, it's time to submit entry in my favourite subject food so here is my food dish which is vey well known in my country as Punjabi food which is most famous everywhere.

There is subji and Roti where sabji is vey delicious in gravy made with panner and Indian ingredients. I ate this dish at Dubai while i visited there. Its my favourite dish as well as it's tasty too. Though it's looks so simple but very delicious and famous.

Sort:  

Feeling hungry looking at your photo @birjudanak :)

Haha you are most welcome to taste it 🙂

Yummy! I love this dish, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29