Weekly Challenge Food Photo Contest week 59 - Onion Bhajiya

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20181116_153909-01.jpeg

Hello, good evening and welcome to my page @birjudanak. I am glad that judges like my previous food photography and made me one of winner and I am thankful for it. This week also contest going on so I would like to submit my entry again.

This time I would like to share one of favourite and famous Street food which most of people like to take in my country India. It's a Onion Bhajiya and green chutney. There are different types of bhajiya available in shops like potato, toamato, onion, and many more but here is my photo of Onion Bhajiya.

This kind of bhajiya is easily Available in my place but this photo was taken while I visited Dubai and ate there. It's very surprised for me as this thing also Available in Dubai's snack shop as well as it's also very tasty which made my day.

As you can see it's also decorated well in dish with green chutney. I as well as my family enjoyed it a lot there as food is very delicious. This photo was taken with samsung mobile camera. Thank you for visit and have a nice day.

png_line_design_15_clip_arts_for_free_download_on_een_2019_line_design_png_1600_401.png

text-animation-1s-900x100px.gif

text.gif

Sort:  

This food looks interesting, and if this is spicy am sure am gonna like it

Thanks for the support Birj!!!

Miss yah!

Thank you dear and miss you too. i miss those old days.

Most unique food. Tastes s as spicy as it looks I am sure, @birjudanak

Yes it's spicy but not much as it can eatble.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thats good to know:)

Your food looks delicious 😋

Thank you.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36