Steem Food Photography Contest - Unlimited Gujarati Dish

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

1646199139697.jpeg

Hello, good evening to all and welcome to my page once again. Its time to for enter in my favourite contest and it's food photography contest. Here is my delicious sepcial Unlimited Gujarati Dish at my locality.

Its a special dish available at my place as it's taken at Kansar Gujarati Restaurant in my city Surat. Its on 3.5 $ dish which is unlimited means you can eat it as much as you can. There is no limitations. We have many states and each state represent sepcial food where one of them is here.

Above all are pure vegetarian dish and photo taken with my mobile. Hope you guys like it. Have a nice weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64