Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by my friend @birjudanak I do find a lavender field a happy place full of positive vibes. I have seen such miles long purple fields in Croatia and here in Norfolk, England too. I will probably end up sharing more lavender photographs sooner or later.

Thank you for sharing and here i made one simple footer for your page if you would like as you told before you like my one so i tried to made this simple one and will make other for you too with more animations.
cooltext407239900184480.png

 2 years ago 

Greetings @birjudanak What a nice surprise this is 👩‍💻 I did like your footer and as you can see I still haven’t got one so thanks for remembering really. I like the colours you chose as they are Steemit’s official ones so it all makes sense to me. It would be ideal if you do the below text, capitalise just the first letter and add a sunflower emoji if possible? I can’t wait to see the updated footer and I will certainly use it here on the platform every time I get the chance to.

Thanks for stopping by 🌻
@PETFACE

I tried to add symbol of sunflower but not able to do it but i did some different gif and image which you may like it. I will keep trying to make with sunflower logo till you can use anyone of them.

text.gif

THANK-YOU-FOR-VISIT-Petface-26-03-2022.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70