Photo of the Week Submission Post - Tinctoria

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

DSC_0599-01.jpeg

Hello, good morning all and welcome to my blog once again, it's time to post entry for photo of the week Contest where theme is flowers.

Flowers is my favourite subject in photography as it's a beautiful gift of nature. I would like to submit many photos but as here only one can allow so here is my one of beautiful click of Tinctoria Flower which is also one kind of macro shot too.

This photo was taken while visited ladakh,India and taken with Nikon D70 camera. I have many flowers photos like hibiscus, roses, sun flowers etc but here I am sharing this one. Hope you guys like it and have a nice day.

Sort:  

The flower is pretty with bright colors. Great shot! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48