Landscape/Seascape/photography and art contest week 102 - Village Beauty, jambuda-India

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

1617608387571.jpeg

Hello and good evening to all, just got to know amazing contests going in Xpilar community and I am enjoying this community a lot as getting good responses. There is a contest going on regarding landscape/seascape/photography and art so I would like to share Photo of the village.

It's a beautiful landscape in village which is filled with natural beauty. It's a village Jambuda in Gujarat , India
Which is actually my friend's home which visited long time ago.

It's a beautiful place where lots of natural beauty and if would like to see natural beauty then must need to visit village as it's a completely different feeling there.

It was rainy weather at that time so lots of greenery and cool weather there with some dark cloud. I also mentioned before I like creativity so I did some editing and made it's like golden hour photography.

I hope you guys like my entry and I will share more in upcoming contest as I like art and photography but as I can submit only one photo so this time sharing landscape photography which taken with One Plus mobile camera.

If anyone would like to join this contest then here is it's link World of Xpilar Landscape/seascape/Photography and Art Contest Week 102

png_line_design_15_clip_arts_for_free_download_on_een_2019_line_design_png_1600_401.png

text-animation-1s-900x100px.gif

text.gif

Sort:  

Wooww... la fotografia parece ireal... que hermosa amigo..!

Gracias Amiga 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73