Food Photography Contest - Schezwan Roll

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

25139250_1953547174663120_53703683_o-01.jpeg

Hello, Good Morning and welcome to my page once again. From last few weeks i not able to take part in my favourite food photography contest but this time i back with another verity of food at my locality and it's Schezwan Roll and Chutney.

Its very delicious and little spicy but very tasty as it's good to eat with its chutney. I took this photo with my Redmi Mobile camera while i visited restuarant which is near my home with friends. Hope you guys like it. Have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

I love it once I tried it with the traditional flavor of your country I thought it was very spicy but I enjoyed it, in my country they do it and they call it burritos or fajitas they don't usually use a lot of spice.

Nice and appetizing photo.

Greetings!

We generally like spicy otherwise it not tasty. I am glad you tried it and like it.

That is one of the qualities of their culture, I like it but not so abundantly, I run for a glass of water up to two glasses of water.

Greetings, Happy day.

Yes maybe because you not have habbit of eat much spicy as us haha.

Looks delicious! ;)

Yes it is thank you.

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64