The Migration feat. Pink Flamingos (a 3d version depicting nature)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I’ve always been fascinated by nature and the inhabitants of this wonderful world that we have. It seems that everything happens for a reason and it is for the good of everything. One of the mystical events in nature is the great migration that birds have to do for their existence.

To honor this event I made a 3d visualization featuring the migration of the Pink Flamingos. They served as my inspiration for this visual which could be used as a reference for a park feature design. If this park feature is applied somewhere else, it will be an interesting attraction for park visitors.

PFF11fn.jpg

The design calls for the replica of Flamingos and is made of tinted metal. I envisioned that the metal will be polished and anodized with a color similar to Rose Gold. Although the real Flamingos have a bright pink on them, I think that the rose gold tint will have a cool effect on them as the light strikes on them.

The sizes & positioning are also random to make it look natural.

I hope you enjoy viewing the visual. Thanks for checking on my post.

Sort:  

Really cool!

Thanks a lot for your support @steem.services!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55