My 3D Sculpture Top Picks!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

recap 1.jpg

Few weeks have passed and it's been a wonderful journey so far. I never thought that the prolonged quarantine period could be an enjoyable experience for me. While in lockdown and stuck at home, I managed to rekindle with my ex-hobby which is 3d modeling-rendering.

So far, I already produced about 24 3d models/sculptures. For this recap post, I would like to showcase my top picks among all of my works:

"Chimera (Sheel & abstract tree)"

An artful combination of an oversized shell and an abstract tree. Both were finished with metallic chrome.


"Particle inspired 3d sculpture"

I'm just fascinated by the simplicity of a particle which is a building block of a complex organism or object.


"Abstract Metal sculpture"

A simple curved plane object but impactful.


"The Bud"

Inspired by the form of a budding flower.


"The Constellation"

Inspired by the night stars.


"United People"

In this sculpture, I wanted to remind everyone to stay united.


That's it.

I hope you enjoyed the quick tour of my 3d sculpture gallery.

Thanks!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I'm really glad to find another fan of the 3D modelling!! :O Your images are really great and I liked how you manage those architectonic spaces mixed with nature. United people, my favourite!!

Thanks for share your work in the World of Xpilar!!


Yes, I'm a big fan of 3D :) Thanks for your feedback!

 4 years ago 

Best wishes!! I'm following now!! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90