Aprendiendo blender con mis dibujos/Learning blender with my drawingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello!!



resuuu_b.jpg


Hola comunidad steemit, hace un tiempo comencé a usar un software bastante entretenido, llamado BLENDER, con el cual apliqué modificaciones a algunos dibujos que ya publiqué aquí en la plataforma (usando solo partes de mis dibujos y creando otras partes en blender).

Hello steemit community, some time ago I started using quite entertaining software, called BLENDER, with which I applied modifications to some drawings that I already published here on the platform (using only parts of my drawings and creating other parts in blender).


20200424b.jpg




Aquí les muestro cómo fue y algunas cosas que aprendí al hacer estos cambios a mis dibujos antiguos. Todo es muy básico, estoy empezando a aprender a hacer ciertos efectos visuales.

Here I show you how it was and some things I learned from making these changes to my old drawings. It's all very basic, I'm starting to learn how to do certain visual effects.

A continuación, veremos cómo utilicé este gran programa, que también es de código abierto.

Next, we will see how I used this great program, which is also open source.


Lo primero es crear objetos básicos, modificar su forma y posicionarlos en el espacio.

The first thing is to create basic objects, modify their shape and position them in space.


piramid_test2.jpg




Al hacer el primer dibujo, aprendí a usar el nodo "volume scatter" para generar ese efecto de radiación de luz de un objeto.

By making the first drawing, I learned how to use the "volume scatter" node to generate that effect of radiating light from an object.


proceso.jpg


Con el segundo dibujo utilicé el modificador "ocean".

With the second drawing I used the modifier "ocean".

ocean.jpg


Con las "burbujas" en el tercer dibujo, aprendí a hacer un mejor uso de los nodos de textura de ruido "noise" y el "mix shader".

With the "bubbles" in the third drawing, I learned how to make better use of the "noise" noise texture nodes and the "mix shader".

nodos.jpg

El último dibujo me ayudó a encontrar la manera de que el agua generara los reflejos del entorno, solo tuve que poner el motor de renderizado en "cycles".

The last drawing helped me find a way for the water to generate the reflections of the environment, I just had to put the rendering engine in "cycles".

cicleso.png


Aquí están las imágenes comparadas con sus modificaciones:

Here are the images compared with their modifications:

resuuu.jpg

resuuub2.jpg


Las animaciones obtenidas:

the animations i got:

0001-020e 00_00_00-00_00_30.gif

outplanetgif2.gif

bubbbles01.gif

relax01.gif

Todas estas son cosas bastante básicas, en el futuro espero generar imágenes y animaciones más elaboradas.

These are all pretty basic things, in the future I hope to generate more elaborate images and animations.

Seguiré aprendiendo a utilizar el software 3d y seguiré posteando esos progresos.

I'll keep learning how to use 3D software and keep posting those trailers.


Espero que les haya gustado, espero sus votos y comentarios.

I hope you liked it, I await your upvote and comments.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo, muy buen trabajo, espero ver de arte acá en nuestra comunidad World of Xpilar.

That looks great, I like new version with animated effects. They are immediately so fresh and lively :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Gracias por escribir en español !
El surtidor busca nuevo logo y banner .si sabes diseñar y quieres participar puedes ganar 25 Steem en nuestro concurso

    <center>https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmdyQ6wKMkjUY7NXmnAS5debae5gvZKV9PkcBHHN4d48ZD/image.png
    </center>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00