You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATING STORIES #18( PERCY THE CRPTO BOY)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @muluhpenn

I'm just giving you my honest opinion, Your story was great until here,

Four months later he moved into his own house

It's too fast to get rich, isn't it? However, I enjoyed your story.

On extra note you can try these contests as well,

Did you know that STEEMIT have 70+ Contests right now with $1,783+ worth prices?

👉 Contests Alerts: Active Contests List 13th June 2021s

Get the maximum out of these contests! Good Luck!

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Sort:  

Thanks alot dear madam . It's not a real life story. It's a story I created. I should have made that mistake without taking note. Thanks for the correction.

Secondly I appreciate the contest v
alert link.

I know.. I appreciate your imagination, but becoming rich in 04 months with a car and house seems a bit dreamy, isn't is? That's why I mentioned it.

Anyway it was very nice story altogether 😊

Please share the link with your friends and followers by resteeming. It will be helpful for everyone.

Together we all win!

I will Edith the story and put 4years.
I will share the link in my countries community with friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55