You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year Resolution (2024)

Hi, you are right a lot of distractions these days the real giant is social media let's not dive into this debate. I would definitely look into PARA. I agree with the burnout part may be a break was what I needed at that time as far as the reason is concerned it's just that one day you wake up and find it all meaningless kind of a thing with me. But if comes to that then next time I would consider taking a break rather than not getting back to it. Thanks for all the useful tips.

Sort:  

No problem. I believe methods such as PARA or GTD could be overwhelming to learn; however, it could be worth it. I personally use my own system, inspired by the ones mentioned before.

I personally use my own

You should write a post about your own strategy, if there isn’t one already.

Yes, that's in my to dos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43