Macro photography // Opening of the kidneys

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello everyone!

Getting to know me and my hobby.
Somehow I was surfing the Internet in search of the necessary information and ran into a site with blogs. It was steemit. I read it and was very interested. But because of his deeds, he put all his thoughts and ideas on the back burner. I am fond of photography of nature, and in particular flowers and bushes. I don’t know if my blog will become popular due to the fact that I don’t have many like-minded people. But I do what I love to do. So don't judge me harshly.

The first thing that appears after snowdrops is the buds on the trees. And this process is just fascinating. The fact that quite large leaves grow from a small bud. Which are very important for nature and humanity. Because they produce oxygen.

DSC_4682.jpg

DSC_4686.jpg

DSC_4685.jpg

I saw that people expose the data of the camera.
Here are mine:
Camera: Nikon D5300 Kit AF-S 18-55 VR

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46