WOX: Who we are and why you chose this community. By @betzaelcorvosteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)
Hola en esta oportunidad quiero integrarme a esta actividad que nos trae la amiga @stef1, mi nombre de usuario es @betzaelcorvo, tengo 46 años, soy Venezolano y desde el principio he dedicado mi trabajo en el arte del dibujo y la música, lo primero que hice al ingresar en Steemit, fue buscar las comunidades artísticas, en ese camino me integre a las actividades de @art-venture, luego forme parte de la comunidad #worldofxpilar, desde ese momento siempre he estado activo con las diferentes actividades que se realizan.

Hello, this time I want to join this activity that my friend @ stef1 brings us, my username is @betzaelcorvo, I am 46 years old, I am Venezuelan and from the beginning I have dedicated my work to the art of drawing and music, the first thing What I did when I joined Steemit, was to look for the artistic communities, in that way I joined the activities of @ art-venture, then I became part of the #worldofxpilar community, from that moment I have always been active with the different activities that are carried out





He realizado muchas publicaciones para la comunidad #worldofxpilar, porque me gusta la dinámica de sus actividades, hay muchos concursos de arte variado, en el cual el usuario se puede integrar fácilmente, también se puede observar el apoyo y el valor que se le dan a las publicaciones de los usuarios, me gusta por la coordinación que existe, la organización es importante y esta comunidad esta muy bien organizada y se puede ver el gran trabajo que realizan sus representantes.


I have made many publications for the #worldofxpilar community, because I like the dynamics of their activities, there are many varied art contests, in which the user can easily integrate, you can also see the support and value that is given to the publications of the users, I like it because of the coordination that exists, the organization is important and this community is very well organized and you can see the great work that its representatives do.





Una de las actividades que mas me gusta es la que nos trae todas las semanas la amiga @franyeligonzalez, con su concurso DE ESCRITURA Y PINTURA !! #MUNDO DE XPILAR, es interesante realizar en arte tradicional los majestuosos paisajes con perspectiva que hace el amigo @xpilar, también hacer narraciones con respecto a esas imágenes, trato de participar en los diferentes concursos de arte que salen todas las semanas, para mi es genial estar aquí.

One of the activities that I like the most is the one that our friend @franyeligonzalez brings us every week, with her WRITING AND PAINTING contest !! #XPILAR WORLD, it is interesting to make in traditional art the majestic landscapes with perspective that the friend @xpilar makes, also to make narrations regarding those images, I try to participate in the different art contests that come out every week, for me it is great to be here.


P1090750.JPG


Estoy brindando mi apoyo a la comunidad #worldofxpilar, aportando mi granito de arena, para que sea seleccionada para la Comunidad del Mes, tiene todo el merito para estar entre las mejores comunidades de steemit, por el gran trabajo que realiza su personal, se puede ver un gran trabajo de equipo, por el gran apoyo brindado a los usuarios y la coordinación.


I am giving my support to the #worldofxpilar community, contributing my grain of sand, so that it is selected for the Community of the Month, it has all the merit to be among the best steemit communities, for the great work done by its staff, you can See a great teamwork, for the great support provided to the users and the coordination.







Long live #worldofxpilar

Larga vida a #worldofxpilar


twitter
faceboock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94