The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #099 "Sensual realism with ballpoint pen"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)
A big greeting to the entire "Steemit" community, today I want to participate in the contest of my friend @axeman, I have always drawn the beauty and sensuality of women, for me they are all beautiful, for this work that is made entirely in pen black brand Bic, I wanted to give realism to my monochrome art, it is good to see the final result after so many hours of work and effort, a big greeting to the #WORLDOFXPILAR community, for the great support and motivate us to continue with our work of arte, @ art-venture for their constant support of art.


"Sensual realism with ballpoint pen"













Step 1 y 2


I make the sketch with Hb 2 graphite pencil, I start with the first layers of black pen, when we make body figures, we have to take into account the symmetry of the components, try to capture the personality that stands out in the character, The reflection of defined lights and shadows, these details are important.






Step 3 -


I define the sectors that I am going to give a strong shading, to give the contrasts and novel style, this makes certain important characteristics stand out, I wanted to add a sensual contraption such as light black, to give the scene more sensuality, this girl She is shopping in a corridor of a commercial establishment, she is choosing her favorite products.







Step 4


When I do this type of work I work with a respective order in this case from bottom to top, it is like putting together a puzzle in an orderly way, the contrast and the shades have to be the same, we cannot give different tones and have a messy pattern







Step 5


For the hair I give full pressure to the pen, to remove those strokes with abundant black ink and thus give the dark tones, I leave blank spaces that are the reflection of abundant light, this will give the required contrast to my monochrome art, the small details are of utmost importance when we work realism, concentration and time spent are the key to these jobs


Presentation











Reference photograph





Fuente


Digital Framing








Friends for your great support and for your time, I say goodbye with this thought that makes us grow more every day .

And it was when I was falling that I spread my wings and learned to fly



twitter
faceboock




Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You did good job on all those shadows of grey!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

thanks friend it is a pleasure to participate in your activities greetings

Hoola amigooo, oye que hermoso dibujo, me gusto mucho, parece una fotografía a blanco y negro jejeje creo que serás uno de los ganadores de este gran concurso del amigo @axeman. La manera en que le das vida al dibujo, las sombras y el brillo, es algo sorprendente!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85