The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #030 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Hello friends, today I want to participate in the contest of friend @axeman, who every week motivates us to participate in his art and photography activities, I present this portrait made in the technique of black pen on white cardboard, I have always liked to draw In the monochrome technique, in my illustration I draw a funny girl who is in the supermarket


"Girl in the supermarket "










Step 1


I make the sketch with Hb 2 graphite pencil, I start with the first layers of black pen, when we make drawings where there are perspectives, we have to take into account the symmetry of the components, focus the details on the main character, in the environment they details are less important.







Step 2


I define the sectors that I am going to give a strong shading, to give the contrasts and novel style, this makes certain important characteristics stand out.







Step 3


In this work the shadows with horizontal patterns are important, they give the effect of a flat surface, and the vertical lines are used for the components that carry those directions, such as the back environment of the supermarket .









Small strokes carrying a linear pattern is the key to giving the nuances and texture of the drawing.


Presentation








Reference photograph





Fuente





Friends for your great support and for your time, I say goodbye with this thought that makes us grow more every day .

life, time here I am



twitter
faceboock




Sort:  

Hooolaaa amigo!! La verdad es que tus dibujos me encantan, son perfectos!! Gracias por compartir, muy original ese dibujo. Saludos!!

gracias amiga por tu apoyo positivo

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

gracias amigo es bueno ver este logo aqui

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71