You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Visual Art: Community of the Month Support Program-October

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

From the beginning when I started here, I observed that @ art-venture, supported the visual artsite with activities and the magazine, from that moment I joined the activities and always used their label, since then my work has been supported in the magazine of art and for me it has been a great pleasure to be active with art, I send you a big greeting and thanks for the great work you have been doing over the years, it has been a great adventure to be here sharing with everyone, and This WOX team is working to continue working and they have been a fundamental pillar for everyone here thanks to @ art-venture for all the great support, greetings and we continue working

respect.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63