PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 072 - Drawing a friend - Dibujando a una amiga

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)
PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 072 - . special appointment use a purple pen (Bic)

348610692_353500763693248_7762845642361245776_n.jpg





Step 1


I make the sketch with the Hb-2 graphite pencil, it is very clear and can be replaced by the pen ink, without leaving important traces that could ruin the portrait-style drawing.


Realizo el boceto con el lápiz de grafito Hb-2 es muy claro y se puede sustituir por la tinta del boligrafo, sin dejar rastros importantes que puedan arruinar el dibujo al estilo de retrato.



Step 2


This portrait is in an almost full profile position, we can see very dark tones and areas.


Este retrato podemos observar tonos muy oscuros y zonas con mucha claridad, hay mucho constraste, este efecto e



In this portrait we can see very dark tones and areas with great clarity, there is a lot of contrast, this effect is positive if

Al obtener la


Already in th


Ya en este paso tenemos cas .






presentation


Referencia





Thank you friends for your great support and for your time, I say goodbye with this thought that makes us grow more every day.

Gracias amigos por su gran apoyo y por su tiempo, me despido con este pensamiento que nos hace crecer cada día mas.




twitter
faceboock

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @betzaelcorvo.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 56). Your drawing fascinates me. It expresses a lot of strength and originality. I would love to be able to learn that fascinating drawing technique. Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Nature in my City – Part 38 // @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

20220115_180038.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

thank you beautiful friend for that great support, I hope to draw you in blue pen greetings and success

Thanks you very much for your support too. It would be a pleasure and a great honor for me. Here I send you a sample image, so you can get inspired and create a fabulous portrait.

IMG_20220123_014457_340.jpg

bella y hermosa eres mi amiga

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @betzaelcorvo
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

thanks for that positive impulse for my publication, greetings

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

every time I see this logo here I am very happy thanks for the great support greetings

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

excellent news, it is good to see that the work has borne positive fruits thanks for the great support for the art greetings and successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54