PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 066 Woman walking down city boulevard in graphite pencils

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)
A big greeting to all, today I join the contest of my friend @axeman, PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 066 - - perform various color and negative photo effects to give a more in-depth study to the work.


01909339-8604-4b6b-b094-4957bae679c4.jpg


Un gran saludo a todos, hoy me integro al concurso del amigo @axeman, PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066 - -.




Thank you friends for your great support and for your time, I say goodbye with this thought that makes us grow more every day.

Gracias amigos por su gran apoyo y por su tiempo, me despido con este pensamiento que nos hace crecer cada día mas.


As you practice to perfection, I can't stop progressing; every drawing that one makes, every study that one paints, is a step forward

A medida que prácticas vas a la perfección, no se puede dejar de progresar, cada dibujo que uno hace, cada estudio que uno pinta, es un paso adelante

Vincent Van Gogh.




twitter
faceboock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43