PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #029 - Day of love with my beloved girlfriend

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Hello everyone, a big greeting to my friend @axeman and the #worldofxpilar team, for the visual art contest, I did this work in blue pen on white cardboard, today I want to take advantage of this special date of the day of love and friendship, I wanted to take a portrait where I am with my girlfriend, this photograph brings me beautiful memories, it was a romantic afternoon full of passion and a lot of love, I wish you all happiness, prosperity.


Day of love with my beloved girlfriend








Step 1


I make the sketch in its entirety in graphite pencil, this step is important to take into account the symmetries of the faces with respect to the reference photograph, I start the first layers with a blue pen.





Step 2


I proceed to make the eyes and nose, with very light and faint stripes with a defined pattern, these hatches have to be very soft, so in this way I am more evenly tinting the skin.





Step 3


I proceed to work on the face of my beloved girlfriend, I always start to draw a face I do it with the eyes, in this way I am capturing the essence of the character, everything is gradually integrated , you have to be patient.





Step 4


With the reference photo I am working on important sectors that give the drawing expression, volume and depth, strong shadows are important to give contrast and realism.





Presentation





Photo Reference


luisa aul ref.jpg

Sincerely, @betzaelcovo says goodbye, wishing everyone a lot of success in their presentations.


twitter
faceboock



Sort:  

Hola amigo te quedo buenísimo ese dibujo y parecido a la foto, felicidades.

gracias amiga por ese comentario positivo saludos

Hola amigo, que hermosa fotografía, tu novia es muy linda!! Saludos y gracias por estar en nuestra comunidad. :)

gracias amiga querida que bueno verte por aqui con esa vibra positiva saludos y exitos siempre

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

thank you friends for your important support always, greetings and success

Thank you friends for your
Important support always,
Greetings and success

                 - betzaelcorvo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 3 years ago 

Buenas noches amigo! Maravilloso tu dibujo, tienes una habilidad increíble, supiste captar bien la esencia de la foto que tomaste como referencia. Saludos!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

¡Hola, amigo @betzaelcorvo! ¡Dejame decirte que dibujas increíble! Muy bien documentado el procedimiento ¡Les deseo que sigan pasando días así de especiales!

¡Buen trabajo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31