@Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “My Sci-Fi”. " Female Exterminator"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, today I want to participate in this artistic activity that the friend, @ stef1 and @myskye brings us with the @ art-venture project, this time the theme is "My Sci-Fi" - "My Science fiction" I always liked the "Exterminator" girls who were sent from a distant future to exterminate "Sara Connor", here I present this character who is a female "Cyber".

If you want to participate here is the address.

contest


" Female Exterminator"







Step 1 y 2


I make the sketch with graphite pencil strokes (Hb-2) I give the first lines and calculate the size and place of the features of the face.









Step 3


I use the blue pen to give the first layers in this way with the following layers I am giving strong contrasts.







Step 4


In this step I give color to the elements that the Exterminating woman has, her metallic mechanism that is seen on her face, will give her that anti-human effect that I seek to transform her into a Cyber ​​robot.







Presentation








Thanks friends for doing these activities that motivate us to be active and sharing with our people, I say goodbye with this thought that makes us grow more and more every day.


When you teach, two learn



foto presentacion steemit.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

image.png

Hello @betzaelcorvo

Excellent drawing friend, you are a great artist, I missed you a lot in my second contest I hope to see you participate next week in the third, it would be an honor! Greetings, success in the contest!

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Hi @betzaelcorvo, thank you for taking part in the contest, really good, nice combination of cyborg and woman :)

This is wow! I love it👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38