You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to my Country, Venezuela - Zulia

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

@adeljose excelente recorrido por nuestro bello pais en especial el estado ZuliaGreetings friends of Steemit.
In this opportunity, I'm going to participate in a great contest promoted by my friend @girolamomarotta who is travelling around the world with the name "Welcome To My Country".

It is a pride for me to give you a tour of the most emblematic places of our State Zulia, I would like you to know one of the most important Catholic houses in the country, the Basilica of Our Lady of Chiquinquirá, the virgin of the Zulians, which began as a small chapel with the name of St. John of God, it was until in 1709, a miraculous event marked the beginning of a Catholic devotion of this society.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @betsyb22.

Me alegra que hayas disfrutados el viaje y estar en la Basílica.

Por favor, revise su comentario ya que tiene un contenido pegado erróneamente.

Gracias por su visita.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51