MY IMAGINARY TRAVEL TO MEXICOsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

MY IMAGINARY TRAVEL TO MEXICO

Hi Friends,
It's @besticofinder here.

image.png
Source

I found a very interesting contest in WORLD OF XPILAR group , CONTEST!!! | MY IMAGINARY TRAVEL TO MÉXICO | +40 STEEM IN PRIZES ✈️ [Eng-Esp] by @leveuf

Mesoamerica region or MEXICO is one of the places I love to visit as a person with a great curiosity of the great Maya , Olmec and Aztecs civilizations. As this is an "IMAGINARY TRAVEL TO MEXICO " , I will travel exactly to the year of 900 A.D and I need a time travel machine for this travel.. lol.That's because , like the rest of the world I'm curious about what happened to Maya civilization too. So I can find out why this great civilization collapsed suddenly with no reason.

Was it because constant warfare ?

Was it because of a catastrophic environmental change ?

Was it overpopulation or alien's ?

I will be able to find the exact answer and the secret which the historians are searching for.. And after that I will visit all the Mayan Archeological Sites in Mexico to watch how they were at that time. I love to watch the actual view of Maya Ruins Of Coba ,Coastal Ruins Of Tulum ,Chichen Itza Mayan Ruins , Palenque , Calakmul Mayan Ruins , Monte Alban , Teotihuacan , Ek Balam , Uxmal Ruins and how there were at that time. And do you know .. Mayan's were experts in mathematics. They had developed a numbering system , mathematical theories and lot of civil engineering theories using there mathematical knowledge.

image.png

Mayan Numbering system and symbols used

And in my imaginary travel to Mexico I love to learn the methematical theories they developed , the technology they had and the great knowledge they had related to various fields. I love to find the great knowledge world lost and the mysteries people are searching for. I will find why they used 360 days calendar instead of 365 and where did they learn about Maya arch and who gave these technologies to them.

I know that my imaginary travel to Mexico is different as I love to travel to Mexico in the year of 900 A.D

See you soon ! Have a nice day
#mexico #imaginarytravel #srilanka

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Mostly your visit will be precisely to my region on the Yucatán Peninsula. I think in your travel you will find those facts that official history can't tell. There's a figure in Aztec (Quetzalcóatl) and Mayan (Kukulkán), which is the feathered snake. This figure is explained also as half human and half god. Some say is Jesus in travel to pre-american land. Some time ago a Greek man told me he is pretty sure there's some possibility that ancient Greeks could reach America on their times. History is often written by certain interest or just short vision. How much knowledge could have also those ancient civilizations to foreseen future difficulties and preserve themselves and their knowledge.
You must visit also Uxmal and there, the Dwarf Wizard who constructed its pyramid in just one night!!
Wonderful Travel!!

Dwarf Wizard who constructed its pyramid in just one night!!

Wow ! That sounds amazing .. yeah there are lot of mysteries to find out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78