Xpilar is a Top Notch

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The reward keeps coming and everyday people are having a reason to appreciate @worldofxpilar for their spectacular work they are doing currently.

They have able to put smile on people faces and since I join steemit,this is one of the giveaway package that I have seen it real and and since is real, please devour to join this community.
I am yet to receive mine but I was assigned a number since everyone can not be blessed at the same pace, I believe my own share with will to me.

@xpilar is a top notch in sense that members are smiling every day and once you are not visited, please remove negative thoughts from your mind because every week the selection is done and people are picked randomly.
IMG_20210525_123732_076.jpg

IMG_20210525_123708_507.jpg

IMG_20210525_123635_431.jpg
Congratulations to those that have being awarded with the ice cream because I know everyone can not get the same toppings or the same cup size but anyone that comes to you,please be grateful because no any other community is exhibiting this kind hearted deeds.

I am confident that my own turn will come sooner or later but I want to appreciate @xpilar for the effort and say big thank you for the job well done as you are able to make everyone participate in the feast.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks, nice to hear @benson6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46