"Creating Short Story Week #6" //Follow those that know the road// Free Story by @benson6

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20211022_154739_275.jpg

In the world of today, we live in, most times, it is as the result of difficult situations that just made us feel as if we were created for only money alone. My prayer is that God should allow problems to pass what is in my wallet.

Follow those that know the way is the title of my short story. It all happens real but I will try to make it brief and precise. Finishing school and finding a good job to do is worst than a nightmare. I was entangled to do different kinds of jobs since I left in 2017 but I never gave up on pursuing my dreams. It is not what I dream or I wish to become but at the same time, it is not where I used to be before. My staying here as a steemian and growth as a full-time blogger center on who I came across during my tenure here. @ngoenyi is a woman to follow, her blog tells you who she is. Initially, I joined the platform in early February but a situation whereby you post and no dividend, you have to space coupled with the nature of the job I was doing. I met @ngoenyi and she was able to show me the way on this platform.

IMG_20211214_122836_245.jpg

From June to this period, my reputation speaks for itself, the number of quality posts I drop do the talking and the rewards are coming in a rush, all thanks to someone I met through commenting on her post and here I am today, a proud steemian, a product of grace.
For those still finding it difficult on steemit, don't give up because my advice will go this way, try to relate with other people to lead you especially those that know the pathway.

A child who is to be successful will show early signs of success at his/her tender age, @ngeonyi found me and my success story came to manifestation.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @benson6

Interesting account of the experience you had on the platform, as well as, the opportunity to be guided by friend ngeonyi.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #17.

 2 years ago 

image.png

So touching! Am glad to have met you. Continue to work hard. Expect less and give more, then you will survive

Brilliant and this is the kind of words that motivates me to do, you are God sent Madam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97