You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Photographing Architecture" The Adeleke House Lajurin Ilorin, Kwara State Nigeria

Thank you @xaviduran for the corrections they're duly noted. I'll surely upgrade my device when fund is available. And on the degrees of the stairs details needed was totally not considered as of when taking the shot, thinking I was doing the right thing.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi again @bensam2040

It isn't a matter of having a new device, it is a matter of being interested in photography, studying a bit, be carefull with your tast.

If you are interested in this, you may read my tutorials about the topic.

Have a nice day.

Okay well understood.
Can you please share me the tutorial link please cos I'm very much interested in the contest.

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Curated by - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43