Sant'Ambrogio e Carlo al Corso | B&W PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Greetings fellow people of Steemit and the WOX community I hope all of you had a fantastic day.

Today what I’m showing you under the B&W palette of colours is something that when converted into these exact colours looks like a painting and i think this particular filter fuses with it perfectly.

So some I’m sharing you today a picture of the inside of one of the most esteemed churches in Rome San Carlo al Corso with stunning architecture of the inside and outside and i have this particular photo in my collection that I thought it would look good and it does.

1F283525-B91A-48FD-A013-4F6FCB16171A.jpeg

The interior is richly decorated and this particular painting on the ceiling represents the so called “ The Fall of the Rebel Angels” that’s the only info I remembered during my visit, but i think it’s enough, because look at it its marvellous painting. For the of this picture I’m also posting the original one, because it will be a shame if you don’t see the real picture with its original colour showing its glory.

E13F2420-B85B-4B9C-8306-2C9D5DDE38C9.jpeg

Anyway for the task i went through numerous of B&W filters on the PS Express app on my IPhone, but after a while i found the right one under the name of LowContrastBW.

Shot on IPhone 12
Organizer @axeman

91237B91-DF21-4A10-AED0-38739AC44EAD.gif

Sort:  

Amazing!

 last year 

It’s way better in person😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36