You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool Discoveries: Exploring the Astico River Pools near Home

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

It sounds like you had an amazing adventure exploring the "pozze" of Arsiero in Italy. I myself am an Italy lover and i think It's always wonderful to discover hidden gems close to home, and your description and photos make it sound like a truly beautiful place. Natural pools and waterfalls sound like a perfect spot for nature enthusiasts.

Thank you for sharing your experience and thank you for participating. By the way off topic couple of days ago i spoke to Stef1 and she introduced me to the new travellingsteem community and thought i could be a good moderator there. I looked at it and it looks like my kind of beer, can you drop your discord name to discuss more details?

Sort:  

This is my discord: hotspotitaly
Sure, I'm very happy if you're part of our community, but I kindly ask you to write a post in the community to make yourself known and to explain a little about who you are.

If you want to join the community discord instead, here is the invitation: https://discord.gg/aXhP8dUV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57