You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30/14 Days Diving Program - WORLD OF XPILAR Community

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you so much @bambuka for the opportunity and the mention. Thank you for your patience with me i’ve tried my best posting good content almost everyday. I have a question it says on the top that i have completed the 30 days, which i think i did, cuz i was trying to be active as much as possible, does that mean that i can get promoted to team 250SP? I still wanna keep scaling just what i told you before giving me the opportunity to participate. Thank you again. 😄

Sort:  
 last year 

At the moment, you have completed the stage of participation in the program for 14 days (with a significant margin:). Continue to be active in the community and you will have a chance to get 250SP in the new stage of the program.

 last year 

I see thank you i will do my best :)

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

 last year 

Just to ask it says that I’m a member now, but the delegated 50 SP are gone, what does that mean, that I’m not a team50 anymore?

 last year 

You are a member of WOX, but not a member of the program at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29